Mapping Your Future logo

All Events

Links to upcoming events are listed below.

Calendar View

 Upcoming Events

Gettysburg High School Financial Aid Night

Tuesday, September 6 at 5:30 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Huron High School Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, September 7 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


T.F. Riggs High School Financial Aid Night

Monday, September 12 at 7:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Burke School Financial Aid Night

Tuesday, September 13 at 7:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Mobridge-Pollock High School Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, September 14 at 5:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Gregory High School Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, September 14 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Douglas High School Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, September 14 at 6:00 PM MST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Sioux Valley High School Financial Aid Night

Thursday, September 15 at 7:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


O'Gorman High School Financial Aid Night

Monday, September 19 at 7:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Waverly/South Shore Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, September 21 at 5:30 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Aberdeen Central High School Financial Aid Night

Thursday, September 22 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Sisseton High School Financial Aid Night

Monday, September 26 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Highmore-Harrold Schools Financial Aid Night

Monday, September 26 at 7:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Webster Area High School Financial Aid Night

Monday, September 26 at 7:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Ignite Christian Academy Financial Aid Event

Wednesday, September 28 at 1:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Kadoka Area School Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, September 28 at 5:00 PM MST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Calvert Academy Financial Aid Event

Thursday, September 29 at 1:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


McIntosh High School Financial Aid Night

Sunday, October 2 at 1:00 PM MST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Roncalli & Aberdeen Catholic Financial Aid Night

Monday, October 3 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Beresford High School Financial Aid Night

Monday, October 3 at 6:30 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Sturgis Brown High School Financial Aid Night

Monday, October 3 at 6:30 PM MST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Redfield School District Financial Aid Night

Monday, October 3 at 7:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Andes Central High School Financial Aid Night

Tuesday, October 4 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Bowdle School District Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, October 5 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Tea School District Financial Aid Night

Thursday, October 6 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Lyman School District Financial Aid Night

Thursday, October 6 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Colome High School Financial Aid Night

Thursday, October 6 at 6:30 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Beresford High School Financial Aid Night

Monday, October 10 at 6:30 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Gayville-Volan High School Financial Aid Night

Tuesday, October 11 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


McIntosh High School Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, October 12 at 5:30 PM MST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Alcester-Hudson School Financial Aid Night

Thursday, October 13 at 6:30 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Montrose School District Financial Aid Night

Thursday, October 13 at 6:30 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Lemmon School District Financial Aid Night

Monday, October 17 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Wagner High School Financial Aid Night

Monday, October 17 at 6:30 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Leola High School Financial Aid Night

Thursday, October 20 at 6:30 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Viborg-Hurley High School Financial Aid Night

Tuesday, October 25 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Flandreau Indian School Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, October 26 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Rapid City Area Schools Financial Aid Night

Tuesday, November 1 at 6:00 PM MST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Garretson High School Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, November 2 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Garretson High School Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, November 9 at 6:00 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details


Hoven High School Financial Aid Night

Monday, November 14 at 6:30 PM CST

Where
Online Meeting
Host
Cathy Mueller
Details